Meet the Mercy Housing Executive Team

Leadership Team

Ismael Guerrero
President & CEO
Angela Bruno
Chief Financial Officer
Parag Gupta
Chief Program Officer
Jeffrey Kohler
President, Mercy Housing Management Group
Connie Rule
Chief of Strategic Partnerships
Dee Walsh
Chief Operating Officer
James Alexander
President, Mercy Housing Southeast
Mark Angelini
President, Mercy Housing Lakefront
Web Brown
Senior Vice President, Racial Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Melissa Clayton
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management
John Felix
Senior Vice President, Information Technology
Stefanie Joy
President, Mercy Community Capital
Shelly Marquez
President, Mercy Housing Mountain Plains
Kate Peterson
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Joe Rosenblum
General Counsel
Doug Shoemaker
President, Mercy Housing California
Joe Thompson
President, Mercy Housing Northwest
Janice Turner
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Board of Trustees

Patricia Cochran
(Chair) Retired, VSP Vision Care
Katherine Aguilar Perez
Cities Leader — Arup
JoAnn Bertges
Retired, Wells Fargo
Tom Byers
Cedar River Group
Yvonne Camacho
Retired, Simpson Housing, LLLP
Patricia Eck, CBS
Sisters of Bon Secours
Jane Gerety, RSM, PhD
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas
Katherine Gray, CSJ
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
Diane Hejna, CSJ
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
David Jackson
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Barbara Kelley
Paul Neumann
Retired, Trinity Health
Diane Olmstead
Fillmore Capital Partners
John Powell
Retired, Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC
Sam Ross, M.D.
Retired, Bon Secours Mercy Health

Mercy Housing wouldn’t be where we are today if it weren’t for the religious women’s communities who were willing to take a chance.

Read our Story