Meet the Mercy Community Capital Team

Mercy Community Capital Staff

Stefanie Joy
Brian Sample
Vice President, Asset Management
Rob Hammock
Vice President, Lending
Theresa Gallegos
Finance Director
Laurie Glasgow-Gill
Investor Relations Manager
Lilly Adame
Asset Manager
Katie Crippen
Senior Loan Officer
Kelsey Smith
Sam Disman-Eager
Loan Officer

Mercy Community Capital Board of Directors

Jaime Gomez (Chair)
Chief Executive Officer – Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver
Yvonne Camacho (Vice Chair)
Retired Executive VP - Simpson Housing
Tom Byers
Cedar River Group
Sister Corinne Florek, OP
Portfolio Manager, Adrian Dominican Sisters
Jaya Johnson
Controller - Mercy Housing, Inc.
Timothy Martin
Enterprise Community Loan Fund
Noni Ramos
Executive Director, Housing Trust of Silicon Valley